Skip to content
- When a lesson with an assignment is deleted the assignment is now automatically deleted.
- When an assignment is deleted all submissions for the assignment are automatically deleted.
- When an upload assignment submission is deleted the upload file (and associated attachment post) is automatically deleted.
- Bugfix: When an assignment is deleted from the course builder is now deleted (instead of trashed) and the lesson’s metadata is updated to remove the association to the deleted assignment.